Trending: Ruffled Blouses


The Illusive Femme

20140506-190157.jpg

20140506-183826.jpg

Femininity is key in the way I dress. Even when I’m dressed in a predominantly black, semi boyish outfit I still love a bright pink lip and cutesy jewels. Work is one place I play up my feminine side, I love a pretty, lady like blouse and coloured flats, if you look good, you feel good.

With winter on the way it’s time to layer it up and a sweet blouse can be worn day and night. I recently purchased a fabulous houndstooth print blouse in Sydney that I can’t get enough of. Here’s a few of my favourite ruffle blouses to get you ready for the winter chills.

20140504-212157.jpg

1. Oscar De La Renta Silk Ruffled Blouse @ The Outnet ($401)
2. Love Moschino Black Blouse @ Yoox ($225)
3. Chesapeake Bay Window Top – Modcloth ($41)
4. Cream Chelsea Girl Polka Dot Blouse – River Island ($46)

And if…

Ver la entrada original 24 palabras más

Responder

