hot child in the city


style sprite

hot child in the cityanthropologie zig zagscrop top via aritziadannijo bibbed

skirt: anthropologie; bralet: Wilfred via Aritzia; sandals: Prada; clutch: Clare Vivier via Wink; jewelry: Dannijo necklace and bracelets

Hi Kiddos! A few months back when we were umbrella deep in our depressingly cold Spring, I was pleading for warmer weather and promising that no amount of heat would be enough to illicit complaints from me. On the other side of this, when I first spotted cropped tops in the Fall shows last year, I told myself it would be one trend I would not be entertaining.

Flash forward to this past weekend, the heat index in the city was pushing triple digits, I started to feel like the veritable egg frying on the sidewalk. The complaints started flying and the crop tops ventured forth. What does this tell us? Well, I’m clearly quite fickle but if there’s one thing I never waver on, it’s fabulousness!

Ver la entrada original

Responder

