El Regalo Perfecto :: El Libro “Kate: Kate Moss Book”


El libro Kate: The Kate Moss Book trata dos de los temas más polemic en la vida de Kate Moss: el consumo de drogas y la anorexia que Bill Clinton llegó a dar por hecho en 1993. En palabras textuales de Kate Moss:

If I was anorexic or if I was on heroin, maybe I would have been a bit more ‘oh dear! But I wasn’t any of those things that they were painting me to be. It didn’t have anything to do with who I was at all, so I never really thought about it. I just thought, the people who know me know the truth.
I was lucky to be with Johnny at that stage. He taught me a lot about fame. He told me ‘never complain, never explain’.

That’s why I don’t use Twitter and things like that. I don’t want people to know what is true all the time and that’s what keeps the mystery.

 

6 pensamientos en “El Regalo Perfecto :: El Libro “Kate: Kate Moss Book”

  1. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS CONTEMPORÁNEOS | PANORAMA LITERARIO

  2. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS CONTEMPORÁNEOS « "POÉTICA CRIATURAS DE CENIZA"

  3. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS CONTEMPORÁNEOS « THE POETA STYLUS

  4. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS CONTEMPORÁNEOS « IMAGINACIÓN – LA ESTÉTICA -

  5. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS CONTEMPORÁNEOS « ADONIS

  6. Pingback: POESÍAS DE CINCO POETAS AFRICANOS COMTEMPORÁNEOS « " ESTOY CON TU LITERATURA "

Responder

